Ponca City High School Girls Golf 2018

Day Date Location Time

Mon 3/1/18 Carl Albert Kickoff @ Lincoln Park East 9:30
Wed 3/7/18 Ponca City Invitational @ Wentz 10:00
Sat 3/10/18 Frontier Conference @ Bixby Whitehawk 8:00
Mon 3/26/18 Norman @ Westwood 8:30
Mon 3/30/18 Midwest City JV @ Hidden Creek 8:30
Tue 4/3/18 Choctaw @ John Conrad 8:00
Wed 4/4/18 Jenks @ Jenks South Lakes 8:30
Thu 4/12/18 Del City @ Trosper Park 8:00
Sat 4/14/18 Yukon @ Lake Hefner 1:00
Fri 4/20/18 State Preview @ Bartlesville Hillcrest 9:00
Tue 4/24/18 Regionals @ Muskogee TBA
Wed-Thu 5/2-5/3/18 State @ Bartlesville Hillcrest TBA